Past Auctions

Hoosier Theatre Timed Auction A1374

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Apr 5 at 4:45 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Apr 18 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Estate Auction A1379

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Apr 8 at 12:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Apr 16 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Complete Bar & Back Bar Equipment Timed Auction A1381

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Apr 5 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Apr 12 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Food Pantry Surplus Cooler and Freezer Sale A1358

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Apr 4 at 2:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Apr 11 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Tua Pasta & More Timed Auction A1377

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Mar 29 at 1:30 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Apr 9 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Manufactured Home Timed Auction A1367

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Mar 8 at 1:30 PM US/Central
End Date: Sat, Apr 6 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Oasis Restaurant Timed Auction A1376

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Mar 26 at 4:30 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Apr 4 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Malicki's Piggly Wiggly Timed Auction A1371a

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Mar 22 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Apr 3 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Malicki's Piggly Wiggly Timed Auction A1371

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Mar 21 at 3:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Apr 2 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Spring Extravaganza Sale A1363

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Mar 7 at 1:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Mar 19 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Genesis Family Restaurant Timed Auction A1370

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Sun, Mar 3 at 11:15 AM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Mar 13 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Estate Sale Timed Auction A1372

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Feb 27 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Mar 5 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Shopping Cart Sale Timed Auction A1366

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Feb 7 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Feb 22 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Cookies By Design Timed Auction A1369

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Feb 7 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Feb 21 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Moe's Southwest Grill Timed Auction A1365

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Feb 7 at 1:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Feb 20 at 10:30 AM US/Central

The Kebab Shack Timed Auction A1368

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Feb 5 at 1:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Feb 13 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Nursing Home Auction A1354 2-6-2024

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jan 16 at 1:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Feb 6 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Nursing Home Auction A1354 2-5-2024

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jan 16 at 11:30 AM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Feb 5 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Fresh Thyme Market Timed Auction A1361

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jan 9 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jan 23 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Wisconsin Office

990 Richard Street
Lomira, WI 53048
Phone: (920) 269-8686

Orlando Office

621 Commonwealth Ave.
Orlando, FL 32803

North Carolina Office

201 S. Central Avenue
Locust, NC  28097

Texas Office

Fort Worth, Texas location coming soon.