Past Auctions

Polito's Pizza Timed Auction A1397

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Jun 28 at 2:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jul 10 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Estate Auction A1394

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Jun 28 at 12:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jul 9 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Grocery & Restaurant Equipment Overstock Sale A1396

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Sun, Jun 23 at 11:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jul 2 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Piggly Wiggly Timed Auction A1391 - Day 2

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Sat, Jun 15 at 5:30 PM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Jun 28 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Piggly Wiggly Timed Auction A1391 - Day 1

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Jun 13 at 5:30 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Jun 27 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Subway, Red's Pizza & More Rest Equip Timed Auction A1392

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Jun 13 at 1:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jun 25 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Trailers and Fixtures Timed Auction A1385

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jun 10 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Jun 24 at 11:00 AM US/Central

Commercial Real Estate Auction A1390

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, May 9 at 9:10 AM US/Central
End Date: Sat, Jun 22 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Ongoing Needs of Metal Surgery Milwaukee, LTD Timed Auction A1393

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Jun 7 at 4:30 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jun 18 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Stainless Steel & Sheet Metal Products A1384

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, May 16 at 3:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, May 29 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Alma's Cafe Timed Auction A1389

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, May 15 at 4:30 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, May 23 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Restaurant & Supermarket Equipment Timed Auction A1388

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, May 10 at 12:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, May 21 at 10:30 AM US/Central

City Lights & Fans Lighting Auction

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, May 2 at 12:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Fri, May 17 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Just Perfect Furniture Timed Auction A1382

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Apr 25 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, May 16 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Jass Food Mart Timed Auction A1375

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, May 1 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, May 15 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Subway Restaurant Timed Auction A1386

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, May 3 at 4:30 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, May 14 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Grocery & Restaurant Equipment Sale A1383

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Sat, Apr 27 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, May 9 at 10:30 AM US/Central

World of Beer Timed Auction A1380

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Apr 16 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Apr 23 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Wisconsin Office

990 Richard Street
Lomira, WI 53048
Phone: (920) 269-8686

Orlando Office

621 Commonwealth Ave.
Orlando, FL 32803

North Carolina Office

201 S. Central Avenue
Locust, NC  28097

Texas Office

Fort Worth, Texas location coming soon.